Vorstand

Mitarbeiter Funktion
Vorlaufer Wilhelm
Obmann
obmann@asboe-rabenstein.at
06641530252
Hauptrettungskommandant
DGKP Knoll Joachim
Obmann Stv.
obmann.stv@asboe-rabenstein.at
02723 2444 21
Oberrettungskommandant
DI Putzenlechner Markus BSc
Schriftführung
schrift@asboe-rabenstein.at
06603170528
Rettungskommandant
Mag. Seeböck Simone
Schriftführung Stv.
schrift.stv@asboe-rabenstein.at
02723 2444 95
Hauptbereitschaftsleiter
Schönbäck Franziska
Kassier
kassier@asboe-rabenstein.at
02723 2444 96
Rettungskommandant
Hartmann Judith
Kassier Stv.
kassier.stv@asboe-rabenstein.at
02723 2444 96
Hauptbereitschaftsleiter
DGKP Mitterer Andreas BSc
Rettungsdienstleitung
rettungsdienst@asboe-rabenstein.at
02723 2444 98
Hauptbereitschaftsleiter
Sommerauer Julia BSc
Rettungsdienstleitung Stv.

Hauptbereitschaftsleiter
Steinwendtner Thomas
Rettungsdienstleitung Stv.

Hauptbereitschaftsleiter
Ing. Putzenlechner Christoph
Materialverwaltung
einkauf@asboe-rabenstein.at
02723 2444 94
Hauptbereitschaftsleiter
Bertl Gerald
Materialverwaltung Stv.
einkauf@asboe-rabenstein.at
02723 2444 94
Hauptbereitschaftsleiter
Dr. Stolz Michael
Gruppenarzt

Oberrettungskommandant
Piller Wolfgang
Kontrollobmann
kontrolle@asboe-rabenstein.at
02723244424
Rettungskommandant
Türkel Daniela
Kontrolle

Hauptbereitschaftsleiter
Perger Andreas
Kontrolle

Hauptbereitschaftsleiter
Geiswinkler Simone
Kontrolle

Hauptbereitschaftsleiter
Hornisch Michael
Kontrolle

Hauptbereitschaftsleiter
Egger Elfriede
Essen auf Räder
essen@asboe-rabenstein.at
Gaind Elisabeth
Essen auf Räder
essen@asboe-rabenstein.at
Dutter Daniela BSc
Jugendleitung

Dutter Sylvia
Jugendbeirat

Hörmann Katharina
Jugendbeirat

Koller Gabriela
Jugendbeirat

Hütthaler Sebastian
Instandhaltung

Hollerer Markus
EDV
edv@asboe-rabenstein.at